Solutions for developing your airport flight routes and services

Customer data analysis, automated email delivery

Aéroports voyages, dedicated to promoting your services & destinations

Successful project outcomes, user loyalty generated

Generate new sources of revenue!

Flight route promotion, analysis of your web users data

Simplify the management of your information systems

Who are we?

Airiane is a platform providing technological and marketing services aimed exclusively at airports and airlines.

The solutions we provide simplify the processes of promoting the route network, developing internet services and customer relationships, plus allowing data collection. Airiane is maintained and developed by SAS Traveljuice.

With Airiane, airports and airlines benefit from services aimed specifically at their business and their requirements. Armed with airport/airline industry experience, we hope to work alongside you and contribute to the success of the projects you undertake in what we regard as a highly motivating sector.

Roland GALLO

Airiane founder

News

Airiane is Connect 2019 event partner

Join us from 5th to 7th of june in Cagliari, Sardegna to participate to a panel session that will focus on opportunities that represents e-commerce for an airport.

BOOST YOUR SERVICES WITH OUR SOLUTIONS!

Implement and durably develop flight routes and services for your airport. Airiane’s solutions are designed to meet the needs of modern airport management. Innovative and modular, they act as a lever for your performance and your customer relationships whilst simplifying the management of information systems.

AIRPORT AFFILIATION

CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIPS FOCUSED BOOKING SYSTEM

AIRPORT CMS

PROFESSIONAL AND DEDICATED MODULAR INTERNET SERVICES

AIRPORT MEDIA

PERFORMANCE FOCUSED MULTICHANNEL WEB PLATFORM

AIRPORT MOBILE APPS

YOUR PRINCIPAL SERVICES ACCESSIBLE VIA MOBILE DEVICES

AIRPORT DYNAMIC FLIGHT SCHEDULES

PERSONALIZED & FULLY INTEGRATED FLIGHT SCHEDULES

AIRPORT DATA MANAGEMENT PLATFORM

SIMPLIFIED & AUTOMATED CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIPS

Hear it from our clients

Why did not we done it before? The search and booking engine satisfies the airport and its customers! As for Airport Media, this solution is bearing fruit as we gain visibility and effectively communicate with our audience.

Jean-Luc Cohen

Director
Pau Pyrénées airport

I was impressed by the expertise and reactivity of the Airiane team who worked alongside us in implementing our new website. The model adopted by their Airport Affiliation solution, which we have implemented, offers great advantages in terms of its services, its upgradability and its economic potential.

Edourd Aulanier

Head of communications
Lille airport

The delivery of an operational service in less than one week was a very pleasant surprise for us! The team was able to self-sufficiently deal with all matters completely and provide us with advice and training at the same time: they know our business, and that’s a genuine advantage!

Laure Entz

Communication manager
La Rochelle airport

I am particularly satisfied with the outcome and the work accomplished by the team, who proved themselves to be fully hands-on, open and receptive. We are already receiving positive feedback from our customers. The Aéroports Voyages affiliation also enables us to develop our knowledge and customer relationships, which is very beneficial.

Charline Simon

Head of communications
Paris-Vatry airport

Thanks to Airiane’s “Airport Affiliation” solution, Perpignan Airport’s website now has a comprehensive ticket booking tool configured to match the airport’s branding. Web visitors can access a tool in order to book their flights and holidays with complete confidence. The Airiane team proved themselves to be experts and were fully hands-on with our project, and that’s a real plus for us!

Carole Rodrigues

Marketing & communication
Perpignan airport

Some of our clients

Qui sommes-nous ?

Airiane est une plateforme de services technologiques et marketing dédiée aux aėroports et aux compagnies aériennes. Les solutions proposées permettent de promouvoir facilement le réseau aérien, de développer les services internet et la relation clients, de cumuler et exploiter la Data. Airiane est éditée par la SAS Traveljuice.

Avec Airiane, les aéroports et les compagnies aériennes bénéficient de services centrés sur leur métier et leurs attentes. Fort de notre expérience dans le secteur, nous souhaitons vous accompagner et contribuer au succès de vos projets dans ces domaines qui nous motivent tout particulièrement.

Roland GALLOFondateur de Airiane

NOS SOLUTIONS POUR VOTRE DEVELOPPEMENT

Implémenter et développer durablement les lignes aériennes et les services de votre aéroport. Les solutions Airiane répondent aux objectifs actuels du management aéroportuaire. Modulables et innovantes, elles sont un levier pour votre performance et votre relation clients, tout en simplifiant la gestion des Systèmes d’Information.

image-offre-airport-affiliation

AIRPORT AFFILIATION

SOLUTION DE RÉSERVATION AU SERVICE DE VOTRE RELATION CLIENT

Découvrir

AIRPORT CMS

SERVICES INTERNET PROFESSIONNELS MODULABLES ET DÉDIÉS

Découvrir

Airport Media Solution

AIRPORT MEDIA

PLATEFORME WEB MULTICANAL DÉDIÉE À LA PERFORMANCE

Découvrir

Image Airport Mobile App

AIRPORT MOBILE APPS

Vos principaux services optimisés en mobilité

Découvrir

AIRPORT DYNAMIC FLIGHT SCHEDULES

VoTRE PROGRAMME DE VOLS PERSONNALISé

Découvrir

AIRPORT DATA MANAGEMENT PLATFORM

VoTRE RELATION CLIENTS  AUTOMATISÉE

Découvrir

Nos clients témoignent

(A propos de Airport Affiliation) « Pourquoi ne l'avions-nous pas fait avant ? Le moteur de recherche et de réservation satisfait l'aéroport et ses clients ! Quant à Airport Média, cette solution est entrain de porter ses fruits. Nous gagnons en visibilité et communiquons efficacement auprès de notre public »

  • Jean Luc COHENDirecteur - Aéroport Pau Pyrénées
  • J’ai apprécié l’expertise et la réactivité de l’équipe Airiane qui nous a accompagnés dans la mise en ligne de notre nouveau site internet. Le modèle de leur solution Airport Affiliation que nous avons intégrée est très intéressant, à la fois pour ses services, son évolutivité et son potentiel économique

  • Edouard Aulanier Responsable Communication Aéroport de Lille
  • La livraison d’un service opérationnel en moins d’une semaine nous a très agréablement surpris ! L’équipe a su traiter l’ensemble des sujets en totale autonomie, tout en nous apportant conseils et formation : ils connaissent notre métier, c’est un véritable atout !

  • Laure ENTZChargée de communication, Aéroport de La Rochelle
  • Je suis particulièrement satisfaite du résultat et du travail accompli par l’équipe qui s’est montrée impliquée et disponible.Nous enregistrons d’ores et déjà les retours positifs de nos clients . L’affiliation Aéroports Voyages nous permet par ailleurs de développer notre connaissance et notre relation client, ce qui est très appréciable .

  • Charline SIMONResponsable communication, Aéroport Paris-Vatry
  • Grâce à la solution « Airport Affiliation » de Airiane, le site web de l’aéroport de Perpignan possède désormais un outil complet de réservation de billets configuré à son image. Les visiteurs disposent d'un outil pour réserver leurs vols ou séjours en toute confiance. L’équipe de Airiane s’est montrée experte et impliquée dans notre projet et c’est un vrai plus pour nous !

  • Carole RodriguesMarketing & Communication - Aéroport de Perpignan

    Ils nous font confiance

    • Logo Aéroport Lille
    • Logo Aéroport Paris-Vatry
    • Logo Aéroport Bastia
    • Logo Aéroport La Rochelle
    • Logo Aéroport Caen
    • Logo Aéroport Perpignan
    • Logo Transdev
    • Logo Aéroport de Calvi
    • Logo Aéroport de Liège
    • Logo Aéroport Pau Pyrénées
    • Logo Aéroport de Lorient
    • Logo aéroport de Paris Beauvais
    • client_deauville